إفرينسيكي

عن إفرينسيكي

إفرينسيكي هي واحدة من المناطق الأكثر شعبية في سيدا ، أنطاليا.

تحظى إفرينسيكي بشعبية في مواقعه التاريخية. لقد كانت موطنًا للعديد من الحضارات مثل الحثيين والليديين والفرس والرومان والبيزنطية والإمبراطورية العثمانية. يفتن الناس بثقافتها الغنية والتحف التاريخية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو واحد من أهم المواقع السياحية في أنطاليا. لذلك ، هناك العديد من الأنشطة والمرافق الترفيهية في المنطقة. يتم الحفاظ على الشاطئ العام على وجه الخصوص من قبل البلدية ، وتجذب انتباه العديد من الناس بما في ذلك السياح بسبب خدماتها جيدة العمل والبحر المدهش. إنه شاطئ ذو علم أزرق به مقاهى وكرة طائرة وكرة قدم وحمامات والمزيد. نظرا لشعبية المنطقة ، يقدم إفرينسيكي خيارات متعددة للإقامة. هناك 20 فندقًا ومعسكرات عطلات في الكون. كما يوفر البعض منهم خدمات السبا. هذه الفنادق بأسعار معقولة ولكن لديها أعلى الأسعار في شهري يوليو وأغسطس. بالإضافة إلى هذه الخيارات ، إذا كنت تريد أن تكون مالك المنزل ، هناك العديد من العقارات المعروضة للبيع في إفرينسيكي.

حالة الطقس في إفرينسيكي

إفرينسيكي هي منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط في تركيا. لذلك ، فإنه يقدم جميع خصائص مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط. في الصيف ، يكون الطقس حارًا وجافًا. الأشهر الأكثر سخونة هي شهري يوليو وأغسطس ، وهي أيضا الأكثر ازدحاما. في فصل الشتاء يكون الطقس دافئًا وممطرًا.

النقل العام في إفرينسيكي

تقع المدينة بالقرب من مركز سيدا على بعد 10 كيلومترات. إنه 50 كيلومتر إلى مركز أنطاليا. هو 55 كيلومتر إلى مطار أنطاليا الدولي و 114 كيلومتر إلى مطار غازي باشا. إنه ذو موقع ملائم للغاية بالقرب من كلا جانبى أنطاليا. أفضل طريقة للوصول إلى أنطاليا هي استقلال طائرة إلى مطار أنطاليا الدولي. من المطار ، هناك رحلات نقل تعمل من المركز الجانبي ، والتي تستغرق حوالي ساعة ونصف. يمكنك أيضًا استئجار سيارة أو سيارة أجرة من المطار أو من المركز.

الخدمات الطبية في إفرينسيكي

هناك بعض المرافق الصحية الخاصة والعامة في إفرينسيكي. هناك عيادات صغيرة ومراكز صحة الأسرة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مرفق أكبر ، فهناك بعض الخيارات في وسط سيدا. أيضا ، مانافجات هي منطقة جانبية ، قريبة جدا من أفرينسكي ، ولديها مرافق طبية أكبر.

التعداد السكاني

يبلغ عدد سكان إفرينسكي حوالي 3000 شخص حسب إحصاء السكان الذي تم إجراؤه في عام 2017. هناك 1600 من الذكور و 1400 من الإناث ممن يعيشون في المنطقة. في مواسم العطلات ، تزداد هذه الأعداد بشكل كبير بسبب ارتفاع عدد السياح الذين يزورون المنطقة.

Evrenseki

evrenseki

Evrenseki is one of the most popular districts of Side, Antalya. 

Evrenseki is popular with its historical locations. It has been a home for many civilizations such as Hittites, Lydians, Persians, Romans, Byzantium and Ottoman Empires. It mesmerizes people with its rich culture and historical artifacts. Additionally, it is one of the most important touristic locations of Antalya. Therefore, there are many excursion activities and entertainment facilities in the district. Especially the public beach, maintained by the municipality, attracts attention of many people including tourists due to its well-working services and amazing sea. It is a blue flag beach with cafes, volleyball and football fields, showers and much more. Due to the high popularity of the district, Evrenseki offers various accommodation choices. There are 20 hotels and holiday camps in Evrenseki. Some of them additionally offer spa services. These hotels are affordable but have their highest prices in July and August. In addition to these options, if you want to be a home owner, there are many properties for sale in Evrenseki.

Evrenseki Weather Forecast

Evrenseki is in the Mediterranean Region of Turkey. Therefore, it presents all properties of Mediterranean climate. In summer, the weather is hot and dry. The hottest months are July and August, which are also the most crowded ones. In winters the weather is warm and rainy.

Evrenseki public transport

Evrenseki is as close to the center of Side as 10 kilometers. It is 50 kilometers to Antalya center. It is 55 kilometers to the International Antalya Airport and 114 kilometers to Gazipasa Airport. It has a convenient location, very close to both centers of Side and Antalya. the best way to reach Side center is to take a plane that arrives at International Antalya Airport. From the airport, there are shuttles that work to and from Side center, which takes approximately one and a half hours. You can also rent a car or take a taxi from the airport or from Side center, to reach Evrenseki.

Evrenseki Medical Facilities

There are some private and public health facilities in Evrenseki. There are small clinics and family health centers. However, if you need a larger facility, there are some options at the center of Side. Also, Manavgat is a district of Side, very close to Evrenseki, and has larger medical facilities.

Turgutreis Population

The population of Evrenseki is approximately 3.000 according to the population census made in 2017. There are 1.600 males and 1.400 females living in the district. In vacation seasons, these numbers increase exponentially due to the high population of tourists visiting the district.