Evrenseki

evrenseki

Евренсеки - один из самых популярных районов Сиде, Анталия.

Евренсеки пользуется популярностью благодаря своим  культурным и историческим достопримечательностям. Ранее он был домом для многих цивилизаций, таких как хетты, лидийцы, персы, римляне, византийская и османская империи.  Кроме того, это одно из известных туристических мест в провинции Анталии. Поэтому здесь много экскурсионных маршрутов и развлекательных мероприятий. Особенно привлекает туристов, конечно же,  чудесное Средиземное море и великолепный пляж. Этот общественный пляж, обслуживаемый муниципалитетом, награжден  голубым флагом  Юнеско. На пляже много различных развлечений, кафе, волейбольные и и футбольные площадки и многое другое. Район очень популярен для туристов для которых здесь есть около 20 отелей и кемпингов. Некоторые из них предлагают отличные спа-услуги. Цены в отелях достаточно доступные,  и повышаются в июле и августе. В дополнение к этим вариантам, если вы хотите стать владельцем дома, в Евренсеки есть много объектов недвижимости.

Климат Евренсеки

Евренсеки расположен в средиземноморском регионе Турции. Поэтому и климат здесь средиземноморский.  Зимой погода теплая и дождливая, а летом - жаркая и сухая. Самые жаркие месяцы - июль и август, и как раз эти месяцы привлекают самое большое количество туристов.

Общественный транспорт Евренсеки

Евренсеки имеет удобное расположение, - он расположен в 10 километрах  от центра Сиде, в  55 километрах от международного аэропорта Анталии и в 114 километрах от аэропорта Газипаша. Поэтому лучший способ добраться до Сиде- это прибыть самолетом в международный аэропорт Анталии, и затем на шаттле, которые курсируют из аэропорта, доехать до Евренсеки, такая поездка займет около полутора часов. Если вы желаете большего комфорта, вы также можете арендовать автомобиль или взять такси из аэропорта, чтобы добраться до Евренсеки.

Медицинское обслуживание

В Евренсеки есть небольшие  частные медицинские кабинеты и аптеки,  также в центре Сиде есть несколько вариантов медицинских учреждений. Кроме того, Манавгат находится очень  близко к Евренсеки и имеет более крупные медицинские учреждения.

Население Евренсеки

Население Евренсеки составляет примерно 3.000  человек, согласно переписи населения, проведенной в 2017 году.  В  сезон отпусков  эти цифры растут в геометрической прогрессии за счет  туристов, посещающих район.

Evrenseki

evrenseki

Evrenseki is one of the most popular districts of Side, Antalya. 

Evrenseki is popular with its historical locations. It has been a home for many civilizations such as Hittites, Lydians, Persians, Romans, Byzantium and Ottoman Empires. It mesmerizes people with its rich culture and historical artifacts. Additionally, it is one of the most important touristic locations of Antalya. Therefore, there are many excursion activities and entertainment facilities in the district. Especially the public beach, maintained by the municipality, attracts attention of many people including tourists due to its well-working services and amazing sea. It is a blue flag beach with cafes, volleyball and football fields, showers and much more. Due to the high popularity of the district, Evrenseki offers various accommodation choices. There are 20 hotels and holiday camps in Evrenseki. Some of them additionally offer spa services. These hotels are affordable but have their highest prices in July and August. In addition to these options, if you want to be a home owner, there are many properties for sale in Evrenseki.

Evrenseki Weather Forecast

Evrenseki is in the Mediterranean Region of Turkey. Therefore, it presents all properties of Mediterranean climate. In summer, the weather is hot and dry. The hottest months are July and August, which are also the most crowded ones. In winters the weather is warm and rainy.

Evrenseki public transport

Evrenseki is as close to the center of Side as 10 kilometers. It is 50 kilometers to Antalya center. It is 55 kilometers to the International Antalya Airport and 114 kilometers to Gazipasa Airport. It has a convenient location, very close to both centers of Side and Antalya. the best way to reach Side center is to take a plane that arrives at International Antalya Airport. From the airport, there are shuttles that work to and from Side center, which takes approximately one and a half hours. You can also rent a car or take a taxi from the airport or from Side center, to reach Evrenseki.

Evrenseki Medical Facilities

There are some private and public health facilities in Evrenseki. There are small clinics and family health centers. However, if you need a larger facility, there are some options at the center of Side. Also, Manavgat is a district of Side, very close to Evrenseki, and has larger medical facilities.

Turgutreis Population

The population of Evrenseki is approximately 3.000 according to the population census made in 2017. There are 1.600 males and 1.400 females living in the district. In vacation seasons, these numbers increase exponentially due to the high population of tourists visiting the district.