فلل سوالا هي التميز الخالص, الأناقة و إطلالة بحرية290,738 $

location_onالعقار في كاركيجاك
تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات
  • رقم العقار 1242
  • سنة الإنشاء 2017
  • المسافة الى المطار 30 km
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ 1.5 km
  • المسافة إلى المدينة 1.5 km
  • جاهز للسكن true
  • مراكز التسوق 300 m
  • طابق 2
  • غرفة 4
  • شرفة 2
  • حمام 3
  • الحجم 190
  • السعر 290,738 $

وصف عن فلل سوالا المتلاصقة

فلل سوالا هي فلل أنيقة في محيط رائع من كارجيكاك. ومن المعروف كارجيكاك لطبيعتها الشاعرية مع إطلالة مذهلة، والشواطئ البيضاء الجميلة والمياه الواضحة وضوح الشمس. إذا كنت تبحث عن عقار في تركيا حيث يمكنك الهروب من الإجهاد وأعمال الحياة اليومية، كارجيكاك هو الموقع الذي تريده، و سوالا فيلا في ألانيا هي ما تحتاجه. أصبحت المنطقة مشهورة بشكل خاص لطبيعتها. ومع ذلك، فإن المركز المحلي لديها الكثير من المحلات التجارية ومحلات السوبرماركت والمقاهي والمطاعم والبنوك والصيدليات والأطباء وكل شيء آخر تحتاجه.


في فلل سوالا هناك فقط 2 فيلا منفصلة و 4 فلل متصلة. وهذا يعطي المكان الكثير من الخصوصية وبيئة هادئة. يحتوي كلا النوعين من الفلل على حديقة خاصة بها مع مسبح خاص لطيف. لديهم أيضا مرآب مغلق، سقف جبس مع أضواء ليد في غرف النوم وغرفة المعيشة، باب مدخل صلب، نوافذ زجاجية مزدوجة وأبواب شرفة كبيرة، مطبخ مجهز مع الكهربائيات، بلاط الجرانيت الفاخر للارضيات، وحدات تكييف الهواء في كل غرفة وإنترنت وخط هاتف، ونظام الأقمار الصناعية، وخطوط الهاتف في كل غرفة، أمن 24/7، بستنجي، مولد إحتياطي في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي , والمزيد من التفاصيل الحديثة والتصاميم الراقية. في هذه الفلل تحصل على كل ما تتمناه عند شراء فيلا في تركيا.


الفلل المتلاصقة لديها تصميم أنيق وعصري، من أفضل فلل في ألانيا. مساحة الأرض 307 متر مربع ومساحة البناء 196 متر مربع بما في ذلك الشرفات. في الطابق الأرضي هناك غرفة معيشة واسعة مع مطبخ مفتوح، غرفة نوم واحدة، حمام واحد مع دش ,تراس. في الطابق الأول تجد غرفة خدمية, 3 غرف نوم، 2 حمام و 2 شرفات.


عندما كنت ترغب في شراء فيلا في تركيا مع نمط الأناقة في منطقة هادئة، يجب عليك شراء شبه منفصلة فيلا سوالا في كارجيكاك. هنا يمكنك التمتع بأسلوب حياة مريح وبهيج في منطقة هادئة وجميلة مع 2،5 كم فقط الى الشاطئ ورمالها البيضاء والمياه الزرقاء. لا يمكنك الحصول على فلل في الانيا أفضل من سوالا.

إظهار على الخريطة / فلل سوالا المتلاصقة

تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات

تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات

svala-villas-new-general-008.jpg
svala-villas-new-general-007.jpg
svala-villas-new-general-006.jpg
svala-villas-new-general-005.jpg
svala-villas-new-general-004.jpg
svala-villas-new-general-003.jpg
svala-villas-new-general-002.jpg
svala-villas-new-general-001.jpg
svala-villas-new-general-017.jpg
svala-villas-new-general-016.jpg
svala-villas-new-general-015.jpg
svala-villas-new-general-014.jpg
svala-villas-new-general-013.jpg
svala-villas-new-general-012.jpg
svala-villas-new-general-011.jpg
svala-villas-new-general-010.jpg
svala-villas-new-general-009.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-004.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-005.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-006.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-007.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-008.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-009.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-010.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-011.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-012.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-013.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-014.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-015.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-016.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-017.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-019.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-020.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-021.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-022.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-023.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-024.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-001.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-002.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-003.jpg
svala-villas-single-interior-018.jpg

Svala Villas are pure excellence, elegance and seaview250.000 €

location_onProperty in Kargicak
Contact sales manager for Svala Villas Semi Detached
  • Property ID 1242
  • Construction year 2017
  • Distance to airport 30 km
  • Distance to beach 1.5 km
  • Distance to city 1.5 km
  • Ready to move true
  • Shopping Facilities 300 m
  • Storey 2
  • Room 4
  • Balcony 2
  • Bathroom 3
  • Size 190
  • Price 250.000 €

Description of Svala Villas Semi Detached

Svala Villas are elegant villas in the magnificent surroundings of Kargicak. Kargicak is known for its idyllic nature, stunning views, fine white beaches, and crystal clear water. If you are looking for a property in Turkey where you can escape from the stress and chores of your everyday life, then Kargicak is the location you want, and a Svala Villa in Alanya is what you need. The area has become especially popular because it is still very genuine and has not become very affected by the tourism. However, the local center has plenty of shops, supermarkets, cafés, restaurants, banks, pharmacies, doctors and everything else you need.


In Svala Villas there are only 2 semi-detached villas and 4 single villas. This gives the whole complex area a lot of privacy and a calm environment. Both types of villas have their own private garden with a nice private pool. They also have their own closed garage, suspended ceiling with LED-lights in the bedrooms and living room, steel entrance door, big double glazed PVC windows and balcony doors, fitted kitchen with white goods, beige granite tile flooring, air-condition units in every room, internet and phone connections, satellite TV-system, TV and phone connections in every room, security, a gardener, backup generator in case of power failure and much more modern and elegant details. In these villas, you get everything you want when you buy a villa in Turkey.


The semi-detached villas have an elegant and modern design and are some of the best-constructed villas inAlanya. The land area is 307 m² and the living space is 196 m² including the terrace and balconies. On the ground floor, there is a spacious living room with an open kitchen, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom with a shower and a terrace. On the first floor, you'll find 1 utility room, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 balconies.


When you want to buy a villa in Turkeywith style and elegance in a harmonious area, you should buy a semi-detached Svala Villa in Kargicak. Here you can enjoy a relaxed and joyful lifestyle, in a calm and beautiful area, with only 1,5 km to the beach and its white sand and blue water. It doesn’t get much better than Svala Villas in Alanya.

Show on map Svala Villas Semi Detached

Contact sales manager for Svala Villas Semi Detached

Contact sales manager for Svala Villas Semi Detached