عروض خاصة

رويال صن ريزيدنس لديه شقة جميلة في لونغ بيتش77,569 $

location_onالعقار في إسكالا
تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات
  • رقم العقار 6019
  • سنة الإنشاء 2016
  • المسافة الى المطار 45 km
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ 100 m
  • المسافة إلى المدينة 3 km
  • جاهز للسكن true
  • مراكز التسوق 300 m
  • طابق 2
  • غرفة 2
  • شرفة 3
  • حمام 2
  • الحجم 75
  • السعر 77,569 $

وصف عن رويال صن ريزيدنس

رويال صن ريسيدنس هو مجمع مذهل مع جميع المرافق التي تريدها عند شراء شقة في قبرص. يحتوي المجمع أيضا على محيط رائع مع الطبيعة الخضراء وعلى بعد 100 متر فقط من شاطئ لونغ بيتش الشهير. بالإضافة إلى اميال من الشواطئ الرملية الناعمة, المطاعم والمحلات التجارية قرب رويال صن ريسيدنس. اسواق الفواكه والخضار حيث يمكنك شراء الفواكه الطازجة كل يوم. عندما كنت تفكر بشراء عقار في قبرص من المهم أن تكون مثل هذه المنطقة، و رويال صن ريسيدنس يوفر منطقة مثالية لقضاء عطلة رائعة.


رويال صن ريسيدنس لديها الكثير لتقدمه ليس مجرد الموقع الرائع. كل شيء داخل المجمع هو مبني من مواد ذات جودة عالية وبتصميم أنيق وذوق راقي. يمكنك الاستمتاع بمرافق مثل بركة السباحة الكبيرة في الهواء الطلق وبار المسبح وحديقة مائية وحديقة ذات مناظر طبيعية وحمام سباحة داخلي مدفأ وساونا ومركز للياقة البدنية وملعب وغرفة ألعاب وملعب غولف مصغر وملعب لكرة السلة والتنس ومنطقة للشواء ومطعم ، ومقهى وسوبر ماركت. يوفر رويال صن ريسيدنس أمنا كبيرا مع مدخل مسور ونظام أمن على مدار 24 ساعة.


المجمع يحتوي على ما مجموعه 380 شقة. رويال صن ريزيدنس هو مجمع معروف جدا عند شراء شقة في قبرص، لذلك كن اسرع بإتخاذ القرار لاختيار المفضلة لديك قبل أن يتم بيعها جميعا. لديك خيارات بين الاستوديوهات والشقق مع 1 أو 2 غرف نوم. تحتوي جميع الشقق على غرف معيشة مع مطبخ أمريكي مفتوح. كما تضم شرفات فسيحة مع إطلالة رائعة على البحر و / أو الجبل.


يضم رويال صن ريسيدنس شقق مثالية لكل من يحلم بشراء شقق في قبرص. مرافق فاخرة، موقع رائع على الشاطئ، بناء حديث، منطقة كبيرة - مجرد اختيار كبير. 

إظهار على الخريطة / رويال صن ريزيدنس

تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات

تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات

Special offers
royal-sun-residence-general-004.jpg
royal-sun-residence-general-005.jpg
royal-sun-residence-general-006.jpg
royal-sun-residence-general-007.jpg
royal-sun-residence-general-008.jpg
royal-sun-residence-general-009.jpg
royal-sun-residence-general-010.jpg
royal-sun-residence-general-011.jpg
royal-sun-residence-general-012.jpg
royal-sun-residence-general-001.jpg
royal-sun-residence-general-002.jpg
royal-sun-residence-general-003.jpg
royal-sun-residence-interior-002.jpg
royal-sun-residence-interior-003.jpg
royal-sun-residence-interior-004.jpg
royal-sun-residence-interior-005.jpg
royal-sun-residence-interior-006.jpg
royal-sun-residence-interior-007.jpg
royal-sun-residence-interior-001.jpg

Royal Sun Residence has lovely apartment in Long Beach66.700 €

location_on Property in Iskele
Contact sales manager for Royal Sun Residence
  • Property ID 6019
  • Construction year 2016
  • Distance to airport 45 km
  • Distance to beach 100 m
  • Distance to city 3 km
  • Ready to move true
  • Shopping Facilities 300 m
  • Storey 2
  • Room 2
  • Balcony 3
  • Bathroom 2
  • Size 75
  • Price 66.700 €

Description of Royal Sun Residence

Royal Sun Residence is a stunning complex with all the facilities you want when you are buying an apartment in Cyprus. The complex also has wonderful surroundings with a green nature and only 100 meters to the famous Long Beach. Besides miles of soft sandy beaches, you have restaurants and shops just around the corner from the Royal Sun Residence. Here are even fruits and vegetable markets where you can buy your fresh fruits and vegetables every day. When you are buying a property in Cyprus it is important to like the area, and Royal Sun Residence offers the perfect area for a holiday home.


Royal Sun Residence has a lot more to offer than just a great location. Everything within the complex is built of high-quality materials and with a stylish and tasteful design. Here you can enjoy facilities like the big outdoor pool, pool bar, Aqua Park, a landscaped garden, a heated indoor pool, sauna, a fitness center, playground, game room, mini golf, a basketball/tennis court, barbeque area, restaurant, café and a supermarket. Royal Sun Residence provides great security with a gated entry and 24-hour security system.


The complex has a total of 380 apartments. Royal Sun Residence is a very popular complex to buy an apartment in Cyprus, so you better hurry up to pick your favorite before they are all sold. You have the choices between studios and apartments with 1 or 2 bedrooms. All the apartments have living rooms with a combined open American kitchen. They also have spacious balconies with a great view over the sea and/or the mountain.


Royal Sun Residence has the perfect apartments for everyone who are dreaming of an apartment in Cyprus. Great facilities, great location by the beach, great construction, great area - simply a great choice.

Show on map Royal Sun Residence

Contact sales manager for Royal Sun Residence

Contact sales manager for Royal Sun Residence