sort-gridsort-list

Property in Antalya

Об Анталии

Не только прекрасные белые пляжи Анталии с лазурно- голубой водой ежегодно привлекают миллионы туристов, но и то, что Анталия сегодня - современный европейский город с богатой историей, идеальный для пляжного отдыха и шопинга.

Покупка недвижимости в Анталии

Представьте, что проснувшись утром, Вы завтракаете на балконе с видом на море или лениво прогуливаетесь по живописным улицам в гавань чтобы пообедать или просто попить кофе. Все это может стать реальностью, если Вы инвестируете в свой собственный дом в Анталии.

О Summer Home Real Estate в Алании

Summer Home Real Estate уже более 15 лет является известным и авторитетным агентством недвижимости Турции. Удовлетворение потребностей клиентов чрезвычайно важно для нас, поэтому наша команда – это команда профессионалов. Эта концепция является рецептом нашего успеха.

Если Вам интересно узнать, какую недвижимость мы можем предложить в Бодруме, нажмите здесь.



Аналогичное Локация

sort-gridsort-list

Property in Antalya

Antalya’s many white beaches and azure blue water has attracted to millions of people for decades. Antalya has also a very modern and Europe inspired city. This makes it the perfect location for beach life as well as for shopping. And in the midst of it all, is Turkey’s rich history.



Similar Location



Imagine yourself waking up in the morning and having breakfast on the balcony overlooking the sea. Or lazily strolling down the picturesque streets to the harbor for some lunch or just a nice coffee. All this can come true when you invest in your very own holiday home in Antalya.

Summer Home Real Estate has been an established real estate agency for over 15 years. Customer satisfaction is extremely important to us, which is why we always work with professional and serious craftsmen. This concept has been our recipe for success.

If you are curious to see the properties we have to offer in Bodrum, click here.

Antalya’s many white beaches and azure blue water has attracted to millions of people for decades. Antalya has also a very modern and Europe inspired city. This makes it the perfect location for beach life as well as for shopping. And in the midst of it all, is Turkey’s rich history.