sort-gridsort-list

Property in Alanya

Об Алании

Алания - прекрасная средиземноморская жемчужина на Турецкой Ривьере. Прекрасная погода и великолепные пляжи сделали этот древний город одним из самых любимых мест в мире. Несмотря на свою популярность, Алания сохранила свой характер и историю, представляя собой уникальное сочетание подлинной Турции и идеального места для отдыха.

Покупка недвижимости в Алании

В Алании есть буквально тысячи различных объектов недвижимости с различными характеристиками на выбор. В зависимости от Ваших пожеланий, хотите ли Вы роскошную виллу с панорамным видом на море, современную квартиру недалеко от центра или апартаменты прямо у пляжа - Вы найдете это здесь, в Алании.

О Summer Home Real Estate в Алании

Summer Home Real Estate - одно из самых известных и авторитетных агентств недвижимости в Алании. У нас более 15 лет опыта работы в этом бизнесе, и причина нашего успеха - наша отличная репутация. Удовлетворение потребностей клиентов – это очень важно для нас и это то, к чему мы всегда стремимся.

Если вас интересует наша недвижимость на Кипре, нажмите здесь.

sort-gridsort-list

Property in Alanya

Alanya is a beautiful Mediterranean pearl on the Turkish Riviera. The wonderful weather and long beaches, has made this ancient city to one of the most beloved destinations in the world. Alanya has, despite its popularity, kept its character and history. Giving it a unique mix of the genuine Turkey and the perfect holiday destination.



Similar Location



There are literally thousands of property options in Alanya. Here are several different areas with a different character to choose from. No matter if you want a luxurious villa with panoramic sea view, a modern apartment close to center or an apartment just by the beach – you will find it here in Alanya.

Summer Home Real Estate is one of the most established and well-known real estate agencies in Alanya. We have over 15 years’ experience in this business, and the reason for our success is our great reputation. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and what we always strive for.

If you are interested to see our properties on Cyprus, click here.

Alanya is a beautiful Mediterranean pearl on the Turkish Riviera. The wonderful weather and long beaches, has made this ancient city to one of the most beloved destinations in the world. Alanya has, despite its popularity, kept its character and history. Giving it a unique mix of the genuine Turkey and the perfect holiday destination.