فلل باين فالي تاون توفر إطلالة بحرية بانورامية.199,272 $

location_onالعقار في أسنتبه
تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات
  • رقم العقار 6024
  • سنة الإنشاء 2017
  • المسافة الى المطار 45 km
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ 600 m
  • المسافة إلى المدينة 4 km
  • جاهز للسكن true
  • مراكز التسوق 300 m
  • طابق 3
  • غرفة 2
  • شرفة 2
  • حمام 2
  • الحجم 91
  • السعر 199,272 $

وصف عن فلل باين فالي تاون

معظم الناس يحلمون بشراء عقار في قبرص، فلل باين فالي تاون. تم تصميم الفيلات بشكل جميل مع شعور بالفخامة. وتقع هذه المنازل البيضاء المذهلة مع الأبواب والنوافذ الزرقاء في إسنتيبا على الجزء الشمالي من قبرص. هذه المنطقة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بسبب هدوءها وسهولة الوصول إلى المدينة الأكبر. إذا كنت ترغب في لعب الغولف، فسوف تكون سعيدا لمعرفة أن هناك ملعب للجولف على بعد 3 كم فقط من فيلا باين فالي تاون.


يقع مجمع باين تاون فيلا على بعد 600 متر فقط من الشاطئ وهو مجمع جميل. يحتوي المجمع على تصميم ساحر وحديقة ذات مناظر طبيعية. هنا حيث تجمع البلدة الكبير، ومركز للياقة البدنية، ومطعم وبار حمام السباحة، بوابات دخول ومولد الطاقة في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. تم تصميم هذا المجمع بعناية فائقة لتجعلك تشعر بأنك في المنزل عندما كنت ترغب أن تشتري فيلا في قبرص.


جميع الفيلات في وادي باين هي ذات نوعية ممتازة ولها إطلالة مذهلة على البحر والجبل من التراسات على السطح. هذه الفيلات هي بعض من أفضل خصائص مطلة على البحر في قبرص. لديك خيار لاختيار ما إذا كنت تريد الفيلا الخاصة بك أن يكون 2 أو 3 غرف نوم. تحتوي الفيلات على وحدات تكييف الهواء في كل غرفة، وتشمل السلع البيضاء في السعر، ودش في الهواء الطلق، وشواء خاص على السطح، وأثاث الفناء، وتراس شمسي وحديقة خاصة.


مع إطلالة خلابة وتصميم رائع، لا عجب إن فلل وادي الصنوبر هي بعض من الفيلات الأكثر شعبية في قبرص. مجمع يبدو حقا وكأنه لوحة كبيرة مع البيوت البيضاء الجميلة والأبواب والنوافذ الزرقاء، والطبيعة الخصبة والبلور الأزرق للبحر الأبيض المتوسط في الخلفية

إظهار على الخريطة / فلل باين فالي تاون

تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات

تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات

pine-valley-town-houses-general-002.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-general-003.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-general-004.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-general-005.JPG
pine-valley-town-houses-general-001.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-interior-017.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-interior-016.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-interior-015.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-interior-014.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-interior-013.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-interior-012.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-interior-011.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-interior-010.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-interior-009.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-interior-008.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-interior-007.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-interior-006.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-interior-005.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-interior-004.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-interior-003.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-interior-002.jpg
pine-valley-town-houses-interior-001.jpg

Pine Valley’s Townhouses offers a panoramic sea view171.350 €

location_on Property in Esentepe
Contact sales manager for Pine Valley
  • Property ID 6024
  • Construction year 2017
  • Distance to airport 45 km
  • Distance to beach 600 m
  • Distance to city 4 km
  • Ready to move true
  • Shopping Facilities 300 m
  • Storey 3
  • Room 2
  • Balcony 2
  • Bathroom 2
  • Size 91
  • Price 171.350 €

Description of Pine Valley

Most people that are dreaming of a property in Cyprus, dream of a Pine Valley Villa. The villas are beautifully designed with a very luxurious feeling. These stunning white houses with their blue doors and windows are located in Esentepe in the northern part of Cyprus. This area is very popular because of its tranquility and easy access to the bigger city. If you like to play golf, you will be happy to know there is a golf court only 3 km from the Pine Valley Townhouses.


Pine Valley’s Townhouses are just 600 meters from the beach and are a beautiful complex. The complex has a tasteful design and landscaped garden. Here is a big commune pool, a fitness center, restaurant and pool bar, gated entry and a power generator in case of power failure. This complex is very carefully designed to make you feel at home when you are buying a villa in Cyprus.


All the townhouses in Pine Valley are of excellent quality and have a spectacular sea and mountain view from their rooftop terraces. These townhouses are some of the best sea view properties in Cyprus. You have the option to choose if you want your villa to have 2 or 3 bedrooms. The villas have air-conditions units in every room, white goods included in the price, an outdoor shower, a private barbeque on the roof, patio furniture, sundecks and a private garden.


With its stunning view and remarkable design, it is no wonder why the Pine Valley’s Townhouses are some of the most popular townhouses in Cyprus. The complex really looks like a great painting with its beautiful white houses, blue doors and windows, lush nature and the crystal blue Mediterranean Sea in the background.

Show on map Pine Valley

Contact sales manager for Pine Valley

Contact sales manager for Pine Valley