شقة حديثة وواسعة بغرفة نوم واحدة في لوري كوين102,340 $

location_onالعقار في كستل
تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات
  • رقم العقار 1141
  • سنة الإنشاء 2016
  • المسافة الى المطار 40 km
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ 200 m
  • المسافة إلى المدينة 5 km
  • جاهز للسكن true
  • مراكز التسوق 300 m
  • طابق 5
  • غرفة 1
  • شرفة 1
  • حمام 1
  • الحجم 70
  • السعر 102,340 $

وصف عن لوري كوين 1+1

على بعد 200 متر فقط من الشواطئ الجميلة الزرقاء المياه الزرقاء من كستيل، وسوف تجد لوري كوين. كستيل هي منطقة جذابة جدا لشراء عقار في ألانيا لأنها منطقة هادئة وخضراء. عندما تريد المزيد من العمل هناك الكثير من الحافلات المحلية من كستيل إلى مركز ألانيا. حتى لو كان كستيل منطقة هادئة لا يزال لديه الكثير من المطاعم والمقاهي والبارات والتسوق. كستيل أيضا على مقربة من مراكز التسوق الكبيرة مترو وألانيوم، مما يجعل هذا خيارا رائعا عندما كنت شراء عقار في تركيا.


لوري كوين واحد من المجمعات الأكثر عصرية في ألانيا. عندما كنت ترغب في شراء شقة في ألانيا نحن حقا ننصحك للنظر في شقة 1 غرفة نوم في لوري كوين. هذا المجمع مليء بالأنشطة التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها مثل الساونا والحمام وغرفة التدليك ومركز اللياقة البدنية ومطعم وحمام سباحة داخلي مدفأ ومنطقة للشواء وملعب للأطفال. هنا أيضا موقف للسيارات، 24 الأمن مع كاميرات المراقبة، ونظام الفضائيات المركزية ومولد الطاقة الاحتياطي في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. المرفق الأكثر شعبية في لوري كوين هو بالطبع حمام سباحة كبير في الهواء الطلق مع زلاجة مائية وشرفة تشمس كبيرة في الحديقة الجميلة.


لوري كوين يحتوي 5 وحدات سكنية مع 152 شقة تماما في تخطيطات وأحجام مختلفة. الشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة في لوري كوين هي مثالية بالنسبة لك الذين يريدون فقط شقة سهلة الإدارة في تركيا. غرفة معيشة كبيرة ونوافذ كبيرة ومطبخ مفتوح. غرفة النوم لديها الكثير من المساحة للخزائن وحمام مجهز بالكامل. الشقة أيضا فيها وحدات تكييف الهواء في غرفة النوم وغرفة المعيشة، الأضواء المدمجة، نوافذ مزدوجة كبيرة، سطح المطبخ الجرانيت، سخانات المياه الكهربائية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.


شقة 1 غرفة نوم في حقا الخيار الأفضل بالنسبة لك للذين يرغبون في شراء شقة في ألانيا بمساحة فسيحة وسهلة الأدارة. المجمع يحتوي على جميع المرافق التي تحتاج إليها، وعلى بعد 200 متر فقط من الشاطئ

خريطة البناء / لوري كوين 1+1

إظهار على الخريطة / لوري كوين 1+1

تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات

تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات

Lory Queen 1+1 general - 1
Lory Queen 1+1 general - 2
Lory Queen 1+1 general - 3
Lory Queen 1+1 general - 4
Lory Queen 1+1 general - 5
Lory Queen 1+1 general - 6
Lory Queen 1+1 general - 7
Lory Queen 1+1 general - 8
Lory Queen 1+1 general - 9
Lory Queen 1+1 general - 10
Lory Queen 1+1 general - 11
Lory Queen 1+1 general - 12
Lory Queen 1+1 general - 13
Lory Queen 1+1 general - 14
Lory Queen 1+1 interior - 15
Lory Queen 1+1 interior - 16
Lory Queen 1+1 interior - 17
Lory Queen 1+1 interior - 18
Lory Queen 1+1 interior - 19
Lory Queen 1+1 interior - 20
Lory Queen 1+1 interior - 21
Lory Queen 1+1 interior - 22

Lory Queen 1+1

From €72.000


[SOLD]1199
Alanya
Kestel
60m2 to 60m2
1+1 to 1+1
1 to 1
2015
200 m
30 km

Just 200 meters from the beautiful clear blue water beaches of Kestel, you will find Lory Queen. Kestel is a very attractive area to buy a property in Alanya since it is a calm and green area. When you want a little bit more action there are plenty of local buses from Kestel to Alanya center. Even if Kestel is a quiet area it still has lots of restaurant, cafes, bars, and shopping. Kestel is also close to the big shopping malls Metro and Alanyum, making this a great option when you are buying a property in Turkey.


Lory Queen is one of the most modern complexes in Alanya. When you want to buy an apartment in Alanya we really recommend you to consider a 1-bedroom apartment in Lory Queen. This complex is full of activities you can enjoy like a sauna, hamam, massage room, fitness center, a restaurant, a heated indoor pool, BBQ area and playground for children. Here are also a car park, 24 security with surveillance cameras, central satellite TV system and a backup generator in case of power failure. The most popular facility in Lory Queen is, of course, the big outdoor pool with waterslide and a big sun terrace in the beautiful garden.


Lory Queen has 5 blocks with a totally 152 apartments in different layouts and sizes. The 1-bedroom apartments in Lory Queen are perfect for you who just want an easily managed apartment in Turkey. The big living room has nice and big windows and an open kitchen. The bedroom has plenty of room for dressers and wardrobes and the bathroom has a nice shower. The apartment also has air-condition units in the bedroom and living room, built-in spotlights, PVC glazed windows, a granite kitchen countertop, electric water heater and much more.


A 1-bedroom apartment is really the best option for you who want to buy an apartment in Alanya that is spacious and easy managed. The complex has all the facilities you need and is only 200 meters from the beach.

Property Features

  • Camera
  • Generator
  • Air Conditioning
  • Sauna
  • Pool
  • Security
  • Water Slide
  • Barbeque
  • Turkish bath
  • Cable TV - Satellite
  • Fitness
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis
  • Beach
Rooms Size Price
1+1 60 m2 €72.000


Similar Property


Yekta Plaza
Location Alanya
Room 2+1,4+1 dp
Sizes 114²,245²
250 m
40 km
ID: 1254
Sea Pearl Residence
Location Alanya
Room 1+1,3+1 dp
Sizes 49²,146²
400 m
60 km
ID: [SOLD]1251
Toprak Palace
Location Alanya
Room 1+1,3+1 dp
Sizes 60²,170²
100 m
25 km
ID: 1247
Eco Marine Residence
Location Alanya
Room 1+1,3+1 dp
Sizes 68²,232²
300 m
145/25 km
ID: 1238
Kavi Palas
Location Alanya
Room 1+1,4+1 dp
Sizes 73²,225²
1.3 km
120/40 km
ID: 1234
Finncons Apartments
Location Alanya
Room 1+1,4+1
Sizes 72²,151²
1 km
120/40 km
ID: [SOLD]1212

Leave your contact details and we will contact you soon.


Işık Teker

Real Estate Sales Manager

Nederlands, English, German, Turkish


+90 538 888 16 16
info@summerhometurkey.com
Işık Teker - Real Estate Sales Manager
Adem Giden

Sales Representative

English, Turkish


+90 538 888 16 16
info@summerhometurkey.com
Adem Giden - Sales Representative