كوناكلي

كوناكلي هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق شعبية في ألانيا نظراً لبيئتها الهادئة والجميلة. يقع الحي على تلال جبال طوروس ، بالقرب من ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط الرائع. يمتد الساحل من جزيرة Cakal إلى خليج Kozancik. كوناكلي هي ثالث أكبر منطقة في ألانيا. تتمتع كوناكلي بتطوير مستمر للسياحة وهناك العديد من الاستثمارات التي يتم إجراؤها في المنطقة. هناك العديد من العقارات المعروضة للبيع في كوناكلي . هناك العديد من الفنادق ، بما في ذلك الفنادق ذات الخمس نجوم والمجمعات السكنية ومواقع الفيلات. تتيح لك المواقع الثقافية والتاريخية المختلفة في كوناكلي والأنشطة الاستكشافية على التلال وعلى الشاطئ قضاء عطلة ممتعة ومريحة.


ألانيا كوناكلي والطقس الرائع


تتميز المنطقة بالطقس النموذجي لمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط. الصيف في الغالب مشمس وحار وجاف وموسم عطلة طويلة لمدة تصل إلى 9 أشهر. كوناكلي هو المكان المناسب لك إذا كنت ترغب في الأيام الشاطئية المشمسة للاستمتاع بالبحر الأبيض المتوسط. الشتاء دافئ وممطر ، لكن درجة الحرارة لا تنخفض أبداً تحت الصفر.


الانيا كوناكلي / النقل العام


كوناكلي حوالي 15 كيلومتر إلى ألانيا و 110 كيلومترات إلى مركز مدينة أنطاليا. إنه على بعد 116 كيلومتر من مطار أنطاليا الدولى وعلى بعد 55 كم من مطار ألانيا غازيباشا. لذلك ، لديها موقع مناسب للغاية. هناك وسائل النقل المختلفة. سعر فتح عداد سيارات الأجرة هو 3 ليرة تركية ويفرض 2.6 ليرة تركية لكل كيلومتر. للتنقل حول كوناكلي .


ألانيا كوناكلي / المرافق الطبية

تتكون المرافق الطبية في ألانيا كوناكلي في الغالب من عيادات صغيرة. لا توجد العديد من المرافق الطبية الكبيرة ، ولكن مركز ألانيا قريب جداً ، توجد مستشفيات جامعية وخاصة كبيرة. هناك العديد من العيادات الخاصة الصغيرة في المنطقة مثل المركز الطبي في كوناكلي ، عيادات الأسنان الخاصة ، إلخ. وهناك أيضًا مراكز صحة عائلية عامة.


عدد سكان مركز الانيا

يبلغ عدد سكان كوناكلي حوالي 16.000. 8000 من الذكور و 7.500 من الإناث يعيشون في المنطقة ، وفقا لإحصائية 2017. في الصيف ، يصل عدد سكان المنطقة إلى 100 ألف شخص.

konaklı

konaklı2

Konakli is one of the most popular districts of Alanya due to its peaceful and quiet environment. The district is located on the hills of Taurus Mountains, near the amazing coast of Mediterranean Sea. The coast lasts from Cakal Island to Kozancik Bay. Konakli is the third largest district of Alanya. Konakli has a continuously developing tourism and there are many investments being made in the district. There are many properties for sale in Konakli. There are many hotels, including five-star ones, apartment complexes and villa sites for accommodation of tourists and for sale. Various cultural and historical sites in Konakli and the excursion activities on the hills and at the beach enable you an enjoyable and comfortable vacation.

Alanya Konakli Weather Forecast

The district has the typical weather of Mediterranean Climate. Summers are mostly sunny, hot and dry and vacation season is long up to 9 months. Konakli is the place for you if you want mostly sunny beach days to enjoy the Mediterranean Sea. The winters are warm and rainy, but the temperature never drops below zero degrees.

Alanya Konakli public transport

Konakli is approximately 15 kilometers to Alanya and 110 kilometers to Antalya city center. It is 116 kilometers from International Antalya Airport and 55 kilometers from Alanya Gazipasa Airport. Therefore, it has a very convenient location. There are various means of transportation. The opening price of taxis is 3 TRY and they charge 2.6 TRY per kilometer. For travelling around Konakli, and to go to center of Antalya or the airports, the buses are 2.60 TRY and tramways are 2 TRY for one ride.

Alanya Konakli Medical Facilities

Medical facilities in Alanya Konakli consist mostly of small clinics. There are not many large medical facilities, but in Alanya, which is very close, there are large university and private hospitals. There are many small private clinics in the district such as Konakli Medical Center, Special Konakli Topaloglu Dental Clinic, etc. There are also public Family Health Centers.

Alanya Center Population

Konaklı’s population is approximately 16.000. 8.000 males and 7.500 females are living in the district, according to 2017 numbers. In summer, the population of the district reaches up to 100 thousand people.