Ознакомительный тур

Service_-_Inspection_trips_1.jpg

Мы в Summer Home Real Estate рады организовать для Вас ознакомительный тур в Аланию. Воспользовавшись им, Вы получите возможность увидеть недвижимость, которая Вас интересует, своими глазами, прочувствовать атмосферу города и местности, чтобы определиться для себя с выбором. Ведь никакие фотографии и видеоролики не сравнятся с личным впечатлением!

Обычно такой ознакомительный тур занимает три дня, свяжитесь с нами в Summer Home Real Estate и сообщите нам, какие даты подходят Вам для посещения. Мы организуем поездку и выделим Вам нашего представителя. Наши представители говорят на английском, немецком, голландском, шведском, русском, арабском, персидском, украинском и турецком языках, поэтому Вы сможете общаться комфортно на удобном для Вас языке.

Summer Home Real Estate организует трансфер в/из аэропорта Анталии или Газипаша. Мы также организуем для Вас проживание в приятном отеле с полупансионом.

Просто обратите внимание, что если Вы решите НЕ покупать недвижимость, или решите купить с другим агентом по недвижимости, а не с Summer Home Real Estate, Вы будете обязаны оплатить расходы на авиабилеты, трансфер и гостиницу.

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы заказать для себя ознакомительный тур!

Inspection trip

Service_-_Inspection_trips_1.jpg

We at Summer Home Real Estate are happy to organize an Inspection Trip for you. On this trip, you get the possibility to see the property you are interested in with your own eyes. Pictures and facts cannot compare to see the property and its environment for yourself.

Contact us at Summer Home Real Estate and tell us which dates you want to come on your Inspection Trip, normally it is a 3-day trip, so we can make sure to have a representative available for you. We have representatives that speak English, German, Dutch, Swedish, Russian, Arabic, Persian, Ukrainian and Turkish, so you will be able to talk with someone on a language you are comfortable with.

Summer Home Real Estate will arrange your transfer to and from Antalya or Gazipasa Airport. We will also arrange a nice hotel stay for you with demi-pension. On this trip, we will also have a good time together so we can get to know each other in a pleasant atmosphere, as well as giving you some sightseeing of Alanya.

Just note, if you decide NOT to buy the property you are inspecting or decide to buy from another real estate agent than Summer Home Real Estate, you are obligated to cover the costs for the plane tickets, transfer and hotel yourself.

Welcome to contact us to make the arrangement for your Inspection Trip!