شقق رائعة بأسعار معقولة على الشاطئ 39,075 $

location_onالعقار في إسكالا
تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات
  • رقم العقار 6018
  • سنة الإنشاء 2019
  • المسافة الى المطار 45 km
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ 100 m
  • المسافة إلى المدينة 3 km
  • جاهز للسكن true
  • مراكز التسوق 400 m
  • طابق 15
  • غرفة 0
  • شرفة 1
  • حمام 1
  • الحجم 38
  • السعر 39,075 $
  • غرفة 1
  • شرفة 1
  • حمام 1
  • الحجم 61
  • السعر 50,821 $

وصف عن رويال لايف ريسيدنس

تجد رويال لايف ريسيدنس علر بعد 100 متر فقط من لونغ بيتش على الجزء الشمالي من قبرص. هذا هو بلا شك واحدة من الشواطئ الأكثر شعبية في قبرص. الشاطئ يمضي مع اميال من الرمال البيضاء وأشجار النخيل والمياه الفيروزية. لذلك عندما كنت تتخيل شقة في قبرص قرب شاطئ جميل، رويال لايف ريسيدنس خيارك الانسب. كما يبعد المجمع مسافة قصيرة سيرا على الأقدام عن الاسواق ومحلات الفواكه والمطاعم. انه حقا موقع رائع عند شراء شقة في قبرص.


بنيت رويال لايف ريسيدنس من مواد ذات جودة عالية، وجميع المرافق التي تريدها داخل عقار في قبرص. هنالك حديقة ذات مناظر طبيعية جميلة مع بركة سباحة كبيرة في الهواء الطلق، بار مع حمام السباحة، مقهى، مطعم، مركز للياقة البدنية، ساونا، حمام سباحة داخلي ساخن، غرفة ألعاب، بلياردو، ملعب تنس، ملعب لكرة السلة، منطقة للشواء، سوبر ماركت وأمن على مدار 24 ساعة.


في هذا المجمع الكبير يمكنك اختيار الاستوديو الخاص بك أو شقة 1 غرفة نوم. جميع الشقق لديها تخطيط جيد وإطلالة بانورامية رائعة على البحر أو الجبال. تحتوي الشقق على غرفة معيشة مع مطبخ امريكي مفتوح مجهز بالكامل.


رويال لايف ريسيدنس هو حقا خيار رائع وبأسعار معقولة للراغبين في شراء عقارات في قبرص. وهو قريب من الشاطئ وحديث، والكثير من المرافق الرائعة، على مقربة من الاسواق والخدمات، وإطلالة خلابة على البحر والجبل. 

إظهار على الخريطة / رويال لايف ريسيدنس

تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات

تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات

royal-life-residence-general-011.jpg
royal-life-residence-general-010.jpg
royal-life-residence-general-009.jpg
royal-life-residence-general-008.jpg
royal-life-residence-general-007.jpg
royal-life-residence-general-006.jpg
royal-life-residence-general-005.jpg
royal-life-residence-general-004.jpg
royal-life-residence-general-003.jpg
royal-life-residence-general-002.jpg
royal-life-residence-general-001.jpg
royal-life-residence-general-016.jpg
royal-life-residence-general-015.jpg
royal-life-residence-general-014.jpg
royal-life-residence-general-013.jpg
royal-life-residence-general-012.jpg

Great affordable apartments just by the beach33.600 €

location_on Property in Iskele
Contact sales manager for Royal Life Residence
  • Property ID 6018
  • Construction year 2019
  • Distance to airport 45 km
  • Distance to beach 100 m
  • Distance to city 3 km
  • Ready to move true
  • Shopping Facilities 400 m
  • Storey 15
  • Room 0
  • Balcony 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 38
  • Price 33.600 €
  • Room 1
  • Balcony 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 61
  • Price 43.700 €

Description of Royal Life Residence

You find Royal Life Residence only 100 meters from the Long Beach in the northern part of Cyprus. This is without a doubt one of the most popular beaches in Cyprus. The beach goes on for miles and miles with white sand, palm trees, and turquoise water. So when you imagined yourself buying an apartment in Cyprus by a beautiful beach, then it was Royal Life Residence you were imagining. The complex also has just walking distance to shopping, fruit markets, and restaurants. It really has a great location when you are buying an apartment in Cyprus.


Royal Life Residence is built of high-quality materials and has all the facilities you want from a property in Cyprus. Here is a beautifully landscaped garden with a big outdoor pool, pool bar, café, restaurant, fitness center, sauna, heated indoor pool, game room, billiard, tennis court, basketball court, barbeque area, supermarket and 24-hour security.


In this great complex, you can choose your own studio or 1-bedroom apartment. All the apartments have a good layout and a great panoramic view over the sea or the mountains. The apartments have a living room with an open kitchen. The kitchen is a nice American fitted kitchen.


Royal Life Residence really is a great and affordable option when you want to buy a property in Cyprus. It is close to the beach, its modern, it has lots of great facilities, close to shopping and has a stunning view.

Show on map Royal Life Residence

Contact sales manager for Royal Life Residence

Contact sales manager for Royal Life Residence