عروض خاصة

شقة دوبلكس جديدة في بودروم286,086 $

location_onالعقار في توركبوكو
تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات
  • رقم العقار 7038
  • سنة الإنشاء Invalid date
  • المسافة الى المطار 40 km
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ 100 m
  • المسافة إلى المدينة 300 m
  • جاهز للسكن true
  • مراكز التسوق 200 m
  • طابق 2
  • غرفة 2
  • شرفة 2
  • حمام 2
  • الحجم 100
  • السعر 286,086 $

وصف عن شقة دوبلكس حديثة في بودروم

تشتهر بودروم بكونها "كريم دي له كريم" في تركيا ، مما يجعلها وجهة جذابة للغاية لأي شخص يرغب في شراء عقار في تركيا. هذه السمعة سببها الأجواء الرائعة في بودروم وجميع المشاهير المحليين والدوليين الذين يأتون إلى هنا. بودروم مكان رائع للاسترخاء. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء ملابس ذات علامة تجارية شهيرة ، يمكنك القيام بذلك في الطابق السفلي. إذا كنت تفضل يومًا هادئًا على الشاطئ ، يمكنك الحصول عليه في بودروم. إذا كنت تريد أن تكون قادر على الحفلات طوال الليل ، يمكنك القيام بذلك في بودروم.


تقع هذه الشقة الدوبلكس الحديثة في مجمع منزلي لطيف للغاية. يحتوي المجمع على تصميم جمالي للغاية ومسبح مشترك لسكانه. تحتوي الشقة على غرفة معيشة مع مطبخ مفتوح. تحتوي غرفة المعيشة على نوافذ كبيرة ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف وباب جرار إلى الشرفة. الشرفة فسيحة ولديها مجالاً واسعاً لطاولة لطيفة وكراسي. هذا مكان عظيم للبقاء به. إنه مكان رائع للإقامة إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان رائع للإقامة عند شراء شقة في بودروم.


تبلغ مساحة الشقة 100 متر مربع وتحتوي على مطبخ عصري جدًا وأنيق مع الكثير من الغرف. يقع المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة في الطابق الأول ، وهنا أيضا حمام لطيف. تقع غرفتي النوم في الطابق السفلي ، ويحتوي هذا الطابق أيضًا على حمام واحد. تتميز غرف النوم بتصميم رائع مع الكثير من المساحة للأثاث ووحدات التخزين الأخرى. تحتوي إحدى غرف النوم على باب منزلق كبير إلى تراس أرضي جميل.


تقع هذه الشقة الدوبلكس في بودروم وتتميز بتصميم رائع وستوفر لك منزلًا رائعًا لك ولأحبائك. تصميم ذكي مثالي لأن غرف النوم وحمام واحد في طوابق منفصلة ، مما يسمح بالخصوصية والسلام والهدوء عند الحاجة. امتلاك شقة في بودروم مع تخطيط ذكي على بعد بضعة أمتار من الشاطئ هو استثمار جيد وجودة حياتك.

إظهار على الخريطة / شقة دوبلكس حديثة في بودروم

تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات

تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات

Fresh duplex apartment in Bodrum general - 1
Fresh duplex apartment in Bodrum general - 2
Fresh duplex apartment in Bodrum general - 3
Fresh duplex apartment in Bodrum interior - 4
Fresh duplex apartment in Bodrum interior - 5
Fresh duplex apartment in Bodrum interior - 6
Fresh duplex apartment in Bodrum interior - 7
Fresh duplex apartment in Bodrum interior - 8
Fresh duplex apartment in Bodrum interior - 9
Fresh duplex apartment in Bodrum interior - 10
Fresh duplex apartment in Bodrum interior - 11
Fresh duplex apartment in Bodrum interior - 12
Fresh duplex apartment in Bodrum interior - 13
Fresh duplex apartment in Bodrum interior - 14

Fresh duplex apartment in Bodrum

€ 246.000
property id
7038
location
Bodrum
Gundogan
size
100m2 to 100m2
bed
2+1 to 2+1
bath
2 to 2
calendar
2010
beach
150 m
airlines
55 km
  • Rooms : 2+1
  • Size : 100 m2
  • Balcony : 1
  • Bathrooms : 2
  • Price : € 246.000

Bodrum is famous for being the “crème de la crème” of Turkey, making it a very attractive destination for everyone who wants to buy a property in Turkey. This reputation is caused by the luxurious atmosphere of Bodrum and of all the national and international celebrities who are coming here. Bodrum can really satisfy the taste of everyone. If you want to buy famous brand clothes, you can do it in Bodrum. If you prefer a lazy day on the beach, you can have it in Bodrum. If you want to be able to party all night long, you can do it in Bodrum.


This modern and fresh duplex apartment is located in a very nice and homey complex. The complex has a very aesthetic design and a common pool for its residents. The apartment has a living room with an open kitchen. The living room has big floor to ceiling windows and a sliding door out to the balcony. The balcony is spacious and has plenty of room for a nice table and chairs. This will probably be your favorite part of the whole apartment. This will be the place where you can read a good book with a nice cup of coffee in the shade, and where you will have long and enjoyable breakfasts.


The apartment has 100 m2 and has a very modern and stylish kitchen with plenty of room. The kitchen and living room is located on the first floor and here is also a really nice bathroom. The 2 bedrooms are on the bottom floor, and this floor also has one bathroom. The bedrooms have a great design with lots of space for closets and other storage units. One of the bedrooms has a big sliding door to a nice ground terrace.


This duplex apartment in Bodrum has a really great layout and will make a wonderful home for you and your loved ones. The clever layout is perfect because the bedrooms and one bathroom are on a separate floor, allowing privacy and peace and quiet when needed. Owning an apartment in Bodrum with a smart layout with just a few meters from the beach is a really good investment both for your economy and your life quality.


  • Garden
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Beach
  • Security
  • Furniture
  • Sea view
  • Restaurant
  • Cable TV - Satellite
  • Close to Bus Stop

View of the Property on The Map

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email Us

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype

Leave your contact details and we will contact you soon.

Işık Teker - Real Estate Sales Manager

Işık Teker

Real Estate Sales Manager
Nederlands, English, Deutsch, Turkish
Ramazan Uyanık - Antalya Office General Manager

Ramazan Uyanık

Antalya Office General Manager
Turkish, English, Russian