الثاني من مهرجان الرياضة القاسية الأول في تركيا

مهرجان الرياضة القاسية الأول في تركيا

بدأ المهرجان الرياضة القاسية الأول في تركيا ، Falcon Fest ، في 4 أغسطس 2018 في سامسون. سيكون هذا ثاني مهرجان Falcon الذي سيقام في Sahinkaya Canyon في منطقة Vezirkopru في Samsun. يتم تنظيم المهرجان من قبل بلدية متروبوليتان سامسون و SAMTAB.

في اليوم الأول من المهرجان ، الذي سيستمر حتى 9 أغسطس ، تم تنفيذ الزورق وقارب التنين والطيران الشراعي والراكلي وتسلق الصخور والرحلات وأنشطة ركوب الدراجات الجبلية. لا يمكن تنفيذ عروض باراموتور والقفز الأساسي بسبب الطقس العاصف. سيشارك في المهرجان ما مجموعه 350 رياضيًا من 9 بلدان مختلفة.

وصرح الحاكم كايماك أنه "في نطاق هذا المهرجان ، تمارس الرياضات المولدة للأدرينالين في" وادي سواكنيا ". طبيعة المنطقة مناسبة لهذه الأنواع من الرياضات. ونأمل أن يكون Vezirkopru و Samsun شهيرين لهذه الأنشطة. كانت هناك مشاركة نشطة في المهرجان. جاء العديد من الرياضيين الأتراك والأجانب إلى هنا ، وهذا يجعلنا سعداء أيضًا.

وذكر العمدة شاهين أيضا أنهم يحاولون تسمية اسم ل Samsun في جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب مثل هذه المهرجانات.

falcon fest

falcon fest

falcon fest



The First Extreme Sports Festival of Turkey

The first extreme sports festival of Turkey, Falcon Fest, started on 4 August 2018 in Samsun. This will be the second Falcon Fest which will be held in Sahinkaya Canyon in Vezirkopru district of Samsun. The Festival is organized by the Metropolitan Municipality of Samsun and SAMTAB.

On the first day of the festival, which will continue until 9 August, canoe, dragon boat, paragliding, slackline, rock climbing, trekking and mountain biking activities were carried out. Paramotor and base jump shows couldn’t be done due to the windy weather. A total of 350 sportsmen from 9 different countries will participate in the festival.

Governor Kaymak stated that ‘within the scope of this festival, extreme and high adrenaline generating sports are exercised in Sahinkaya Canyon. The nature of the area is suitable for these kinds of sports. We hope that Vezirkopru and Samsun will be popular for these activities. There was an active participation to the festival. Many Turkish and foreign sportsmen came here, and this also makes us happy.’

The Mayor Sahin also stated that they are trying to make a name for Samsun worldwide owing to such festivals.

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email Us

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype