Эрдоган встретился с Алиевым по вопросу ТАНАП (трансанатолийский газопровод)

После избрания президентом на выборах 24 июня Эрдоган совершил свой первый официальный визит в Азербайджан. В рамках программы визита Тайип Реджэп Эрдоган встретился с Ильхамом Алиевым, а после переговоров два лидера провели пресс-конференцию в президентском доме «Загульба» в Баку.

Оба лидера выразили удовлетворение от союза двух стран и заявили, что проект TANAP будет также способствовать укреплению связей. Кроме того, Эрдоган выразил уверенность, что этот проект позволит Азербайджану укрепить отношения с европейскими странами, а также добавил, что первый шаг, который они сделали в Эскишехир для TANAP был жизненно важным.

Проект TANAP представляет собой газопровод, ведущий от границы Турции с Грузией до границы Турции с Грецией. Проект создан с целью доставлять природный газ, добываемый вокруг Каспийского моря, в Турцию, а затем и в европейские страны. Трубопровод будет иметь протяженность 1850 километров и сформирует Южный газовый коридор вместе с SCP и TAP.

Президент Азербайджана Алиев, также прокомментировав проект, заявил, что две братские страны сегодня меняют энергетическую карту Евразии. Он также добавил, что усилия двух стран имеют жизненно важное значение и для региона и всей Евразии.

Erdogan Meets Aliyev on TANAP

Erdogan Meets Aliyev on TANAP

Erdogan Meets Aliyev on TANAP



Two leaders held a press conference after their negotiations together. After he was elected as the President on the 24 June elections, Erdogan made his first official visit to Azerbaijan. Within the visit program, Erdogan met with Aliyev and two leaders held a press conference at Zagulba Presidential House in Baku.

Both of the leaders expressed their pleasure from the alliance of two countries and stated that TANAP Project will strengthen the bonds. In addition, Erdogan stated that the Project will enable Azerbaijan to hold stronger relationships with European countries. He added that, the first step they made in Eskisehir for TANAP was a vital one.

TANAP Project consists of a natural gas pipeline starting from Turkey – Georgia border to Turkey – Greece border. The project has the goal to transfer the natural gas produced around the Caspian Sea, to Turkey and then to European countries. It will have 1850 kilometers of pipeline and will form Southern Gas Corridor together with SCP and TAP.

President of Azerbaijan, Aliyev, also commented on the project by stating that two fellow countries are changing the energy map of Eurasia. He also added that the efforts of two countries is vital for the region and whole Eurasia.

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email Us

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype