شاطئ قيصر general - 1
شاطئ قيصر general - 2
شاطئ قيصر general - 3
شاطئ قيصر general - 4
شاطئ قيصر general - 5
شاطئ قيصر general - 6
شاطئ قيصر general - 7
شاطئ قيصر general - 8
شاطئ قيصر general - 9
شاطئ قيصر interior - 10
شاطئ قيصر interior - 11
شاطئ قيصر interior - 12
شاطئ قيصر interior - 13
شاطئ قيصر interior - 14
شاطئ قيصر interior - 15
شاطئ قيصر interior - 16
شاطئ قيصر interior - 17
property id
[SOLD]6058
location
قبرص
Kalecik
size
148m2 to 148m2
bed
3+1 to 3+1
bath
2 to 2
calendar
2016
beach
120 m
airlines
38 km
  • الغرف : 3+1
  • الحجم : 148 m2
  • Balcony : 2
  • الحمامات : 2
  • السعر : € 232.000

تجد شاطئ قيصر في إسكيل على الجزء الشمالي من قبرص، على الشاطئ. وكانت هذه المنطقة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين مشتري العقارات في قبرص لسنوات عديدة. وتضم المنطقة المحلية الحانات المريحة والمطاعم وأنشطة الرياضات المائية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. على بعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة من إسكيل يمكنك زيارة فاماغوستا و بافرا. فاماغوستا تشتهر كونها مدينة أثرية و بافرا هو مركز سياحي كبير. عندما كنت تريد شراء عقارفي قبرص، فمن المهم أن تنظر في خصائص الموقع والمناطق المحيطة بها. هذا هو سبب ان شاطئ قيصر هو خيار كبير، قريب من كل الخدمات، ولا يزال يقدم نمط حياة استرخاء.


شاطئ قيصر هو من أفضل عقارات في قبرص اذا كنت تريد أن تعيش على الشاطئ. مجمع عالي الجودة على الشاطئ مع مرافق كبيرة. يضم مجمع سيزار بيتش مطعما وبركة سباحة في الهواء الطلق وجاكوزي في الهواء الطلق ومسبحا للأطفال وساونا وصالة ألعاب رياضية ومنطقة شواء ومنطقة كبيرة للعب الشطرنج وملعبا ومنطقة مغلقة مع خدمة الأمن على مدار 24 ساعة وخدمة منزلية.


في مجمع شاطئ قيصر يمكنك اختيار ما إذا كنت ترغب في شراء استوديو وشقق مع 1 أو 2 غرف نوم وفيلات شبه منفصلة مع 3 غرف نوم أو فيلا واحدة مع 3 غرف نوم. جميع الخصائص لديها ضمان الهيكلية 5 سنوات، نوافذ مزدوجة، نظام تسخين المياه، نظام الصرف الصحي، الأرضيات السيراميك، مطبخ مجهز بالكامل ويمكنك اختيار بنفسك لون كونترتوب الخاص، خزانات، يتم تضمين جميع السباكة، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والأرضيات السيراميك والجدران. تخيل نفسك شراء عقار في قبرص حيث يمكنك الاستيقاظ في الصباح واتخاذ مجرد بضع خطوات خارج الى الشاطئ. ربما يمكنك أن تبدأ كل صباح مع السباحة لطيفة قبل وجبة الإفطار على الشرفة؟ هذا ما يمكن أن يقدمه لك شاطئ قيصر.


  • جهاز انذار اللصوصية
  • أمن 24/7
  • كاميرات مراقبة 7/24
  • مولد كهربائي
  • مكيفات الهواء
  • حديقة
  • صالة للتنس
  • صالة للياقة البدنية
  • ساونا
  • كراج للسيارات مفتوح
  • بركة سباحة
  • نظام ساتالايت مركزي
  • إطلالة على البحر
  • حديقة للألعاب
  • إستحمام
  • قريبة من مواقف الباصات
  • شاطئ
  • مطعم
  • بركة سباحة للأطفال
  • منطقة شوي

Show on map Property

الإسم اللقب

هذه الحقول مطلوبة.

راسلنا

هذه الحقول مطلوبة.

الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة.

Skype

اترك بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بك وسوف نتصل بك قريبا

Ahmed Allorans - مندوب مبيعات

Ahmed Allorans

مندوب مبيعات
العربية ، التركية ، الإنجليزية
Ahmed Taha - مندوب مبيعات

Ahmed Taha

مندوب مبيعات
الإنجليزية ، العربية

Caesar Beach general - 1
Caesar Beach general - 2
Caesar Beach general - 3
Caesar Beach general - 4
Caesar Beach general - 5
Caesar Beach general - 6
Caesar Beach general - 7
Caesar Beach general - 8
Caesar Beach general - 9
Caesar Beach interior - 10
Caesar Beach interior - 11
Caesar Beach interior - 12
Caesar Beach interior - 13
Caesar Beach interior - 14
Caesar Beach interior - 15
Caesar Beach interior - 16
Caesar Beach interior - 17

Caesar Beach

€ 232.000
property id
6058
location
Cyprus
Kalecik
size
148m2 to 148m2
bed
3+1 to 3+1
bath
2 to 2
calendar
2016
beach
120 m
airlines
38 km
  • Rooms : 3+1
  • Size : 148 m2
  • Balcony : 2
  • Bathrooms : 2
  • Price : € 232.000

You find Caesar Beach in Iskele on the northern part of Cyprus, on the beach. This area has been very popular among property buyers in Cyprus for many years. The local area has cozy taverns, restaurants, watersport activities and much more. Just 15 minutes’ drive from Iskele you can visit Famagusta and Bafra. Famagusta is famous for being an archaeological city and Bafra is a great tourist center. When you are buying a property in Cyprus, it is important to consider the properties location and surroundings. That is why Caesar Beach is a great option, it is close to everything and still offers a relaxed lifestyle.


Caesar Beach is the absolute best property in Cyprus when you want to live on the beach. This is a high-quality complex on the beach with great facilities. Caesar Beach has a restaurant, an outdoor pool, an outdoor Jacuzzi, a pool for children, sauna, gym, a barbeque area, a large chess board, playground, a closed area with 24-hour security and home service.


In the Caesar Beach complex you can choose if you want to buy a studio, apartments with 1 or 2 bedrooms, semi-detached villas with 3 bedrooms or single villas with 3 bedrooms. All the properties have 5 years structural guarantee, PVC glazed double windows, water heating system, sewage system, ceramic flooring, fully fitted kitchen and you can select by yourself the color of your countertop, cabinets, all plumbing is included, stainless steel sink, the bathroom has a toilet, mirror, sink, ceramic floors and shower walls.


Imagine yourself buying a property in Cyprus where you can wake up in the morning and just take a few steps outside and you are on the beach. Maybe you can start every morning with a nice swim before a lazy breakfast on the terrace or balcony? This is what Caesar Beach can offer you.


  • Camera
  • Generator
  • Air Conditioning
  • Garden
  • Fitness
  • Sauna
  • Pool
  • Shower
  • Beach
  • Alarm
  • Security
  • Tennis
  • Play Park
  • Sea view
  • Restaurant
  • Barbeque
  • Cable TV - Satellite
  • Open Car Park
  • Close to Bus Stop

View of the Property on The Map

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email Us

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype

Leave your contact details and we will contact you soon.

Işık Teker - Real Estate Sales Manager

Işık Teker

Real Estate Sales Manager
Nederlands, English, German, Turkish
Adem Giden - Sales Representative

Adem Giden

Sales Representative
English, Turkish