عروض خاصة

فيلا جميلة على الطراز الريفي في بودروم91,873 $

location_onالعقار في طوزلا
تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات
  • رقم العقار 7037
  • سنة الإنشاء Invalid date
  • المسافة الى المطار 18 km
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ 400 m
  • المسافة إلى المدينة 8 km
  • جاهز للسكن true
  • مراكز التسوق 250 m
  • طابق 2
  • غرفة 2
  • شرفة 2
  • حمام 2
  • الحجم 160
  • السعر 91,873 $

وصف عن فيلا جميلة على الطراز الريفي في بودروم

ربما كنت تربط بودروم بمتاجر الأزياء العالمية ، والقوارب الفاخرة والكثير من المشاهير. إنه مكان تقليدي ومريح للإقامة. تحتوي بودروم على بيوت بيضاء جميلة وزهور جميلة على طول الشوارع ، وبحر فيروزي. بودروم مكان شهير جدا للبقاء في تركيا. كل من يحب أجواء رائعة مع محيط جميل يستثمر في بودروم ويقع في حب بودروم.


إنها فيلا مذهلة للبيع مع منظر رائع على بحر ايجه. حول الفيلا حديقة جميلة وسهلة الإدارة. تحتوي الفيلا على شرفة وتراس جميل. يعتبر التراس المكان المثالي لطاولة صغيرة حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالقهوة في الصباح. يمكن استخدام الشرفة الفسيحة كمنطقة لتناول الطعام مع طاولة كبيرة حيث يمكنك تناول العشاء الرائع. أو يمكنك إعداد بعض كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس والمظلات وجعله تراسًا شمسيًا.


الفيلا لديها ما مجموعه 160 متر مربع. يقع المطبخ في الطابق الأول. من غرفة المعيشة ، يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى الشرفة الجميلة. يوجد أيضًا حمام واحد في هذا الطابق. في الطابق الأرضي ، يوجد حمامان وغرفتي نوم رائعتين.


هذه الفيلا مثالية بالنسبة لك من يريد شراء فيلا في تركيا مع إطلالة مذهلة على البحر. إنه على بعد 400 متر فقط من الشاطئ الجميل من هذه الفيلا وعلى بعد بضعة كيلومترات من بودروم. يقع مكان الإقامة في وسط بودروم. يقع مكان الإقامة على بعد مسافة قصيرة من مكان الإقامة. لذلك تريد إقامة مريحة ومريحة مع إطلالة رائعة على البحر فلديك فيلا في بودروم تناسبك.


إظهار على الخريطة / فيلا جميلة على الطراز الريفي في بودروم

تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات

تواصل مع مندوب مبيعات

Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum general - 1
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum general - 2
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum general - 3
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum general - 4
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum general - 5
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum general - 6
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum general - 7
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum interior - 8
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum interior - 9
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum interior - 10
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum interior - 11
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum interior - 12
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum interior - 13
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum interior - 14

Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum

€ 79.000
property id
7037
location
Bodrum
Tuzla
size
160m2 to 160m2
bed
2+1 to 2+1
bath
2 to 2
calendar
2011
beach
20 m
airlines
50 km
  • Rooms : 2+1
  • Size : 160 m2
  • Balcony : 2
  • Bathrooms : 2
  • Price : € 79.000

Maybe you are associating Bodrum with high fashion stores, luxury boats and lots of celebrities. This is, of course, true, but there is also a traditional and cozy Bodrum as well. This Bodrum has beautiful white houses, lovely flowers along the streets, and a turquoise sea. Bodrum is a very popular area in Turkey to buy properties, and it is not only the rich and famous people who are coming here. Everyone who loves a great atmosphere with beautiful surroundings invests in Bodrum and falls in love with Bodrum.


This is a stunning villa for resale with an amazing view over the Aegean Sea. Around the villa is a pretty and easy managed garden. The villa has both a balcony and a lovely terrace. The terrace is the perfect place for a small table where you can enjoy your coffee and paper in the morning. The spacious balcony can be used as a dining area with a larger table where you can have great dinners. Or you can set up some sunbeds and a parasol and make it your sun terrace.


The villa has a total of 160 m2. The kitchen with its open floor plan is on the first floor. From the living room, you have an easy access to the lovely balcony. There is also 1 bathroom on this floor. On the ground floor, there are 2 another bathrooms and 2 fabulous bedrooms.


This villa is villas-for-sale-in-turkey">perfect for you who want to buy a villa in Turkey with a stunning sea view. It is only 400 meters to the beautiful beach from this villa and a few kilometers to Bodrum. This property in Bodrum is located a bit outside of the busy center to give you some peace and quiet. All you need on a daily basis is just at a walking distance from the property. So when you want a relaxed and comfortable life with a great sea view in Bodrum, then you want this villa.


  • Garden
  • Security
  • Sea view
  • Restaurant
  • Shopping Mall
  • Close to Bus Stop

View of the Property on The Map

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email Us

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype

Leave your contact details and we will contact you soon.

Işık Teker - Real Estate Sales Manager

Işık Teker

Real Estate Sales Manager
Nederlands, English, German, Turkish
Adem Giden - Sales Representative

Adem Giden

Sales Representative
English, Turkish