Специальные предложения

Красивая вилла в стиле кантри в Бодруме91,873 $

location_onМесторасположение Тузла
Связаться с менеджером по продажамBeautiful country style villa in Bodrum
  • Номер объекта 7037
  • Год постройки Invalid date
  • Расстояние до аэропорта 18 km
  • Расстояние до пляжа 400 m
  • Расстояние до города 8 km
  • Готовность к переезду true
  • Расстояние до торговых центров 250 m
  • Этаж 2
  • Комната 2
  • Балкон 2
  • Ванная комната 2
  • Размер 160
  • Цена 91,873 $

Описание Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum

Возможно, Бодрум ассоциируется у Вас с бутиками высокой моды, роскошными яхтами и прогуливающимися по набережной знаменитостями. Это, конечно, правда, но есть также и традиционный уютный Бодрум. В этом Бодруме картинные белые домики, красивые цветы вдоль улиц и бирюзовое море. Бодрум - очень популярный район для покупки недвижимости в Турции, и сюда приезжают не только богатые и знаменитые люди. Каждый, кому нравится гармоничная атмосфера с великолепными пейзажами, влюбляется в Бодрум и инвестирует в Бодрум.

Предлагаемая к продаже потрясающая вилла имеет прекрасный вид на Эгейское море. На территории виллы красивый зеленый сад. Кроме балкона, на вилле есть прекрасная терраса. Балкон - идеальное место, где Вы можете позавтракать утром и приятно провести время за чашкой кофе с газетой. Просторную террасу можно использовать в качестве обеденной зоны с большим столом или же поставить шезлонги и зонтик и принимать солнечные ванны.

Площадь виллы в общей сложности 160 м2. Гостиная с кухней открытой планировки находится на первом этаже. Из гостиной есть выход на балкон. На этом же этаже оборудована гостевая ванная комната. На втором этаже расположены 2 потрясающие спальни с еще двумя ванными комнатами.

Этот вариант идеально подойдет для того, кто хочет купить виллу в Турции с впечатляющим видом на море. Она имеет удачное расположение всего в 400 метрах от прекрасного пляжа и в нескольких километрах от Бодрума. Это расположение немного за пределами оживленного центра даст Вам ощущение покоя и релаксации. Все, что Вам может понадобиться ежедневно, находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Если Вам по душе спокойная и комфортная жизнь с великолепным видом на море в Бодруме, Вам стоит обратить внимание на эту виллу.

Показать на карте Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum

Связаться с менеджером по продажамBeautiful country style villa in Bodrum

Связаться с менеджером по продажамBeautiful country style villa in Bodrum

Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum general - 1
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum general - 2
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum general - 3
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum general - 4
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum general - 5
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum general - 6
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum general - 7
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum interior - 8
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum interior - 9
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum interior - 10
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum interior - 11
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum interior - 12
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum interior - 13
Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum interior - 14

Beautiful country style villa in Bodrum

€ 79.000
property id
7037
location
Bodrum
Tuzla
size
160m2 to 160m2
bed
2+1 to 2+1
bath
2 to 2
calendar
2011
beach
20 m
airlines
50 km
  • Rooms : 2+1
  • Size : 160 m2
  • Balcony : 2
  • Bathrooms : 2
  • Price : € 79.000

Maybe you are associating Bodrum with high fashion stores, luxury boats and lots of celebrities. This is, of course, true, but there is also a traditional and cozy Bodrum as well. This Bodrum has beautiful white houses, lovely flowers along the streets, and a turquoise sea. Bodrum is a very popular area in Turkey to buy properties, and it is not only the rich and famous people who are coming here. Everyone who loves a great atmosphere with beautiful surroundings invests in Bodrum and falls in love with Bodrum.


This is a stunning villa for resale with an amazing view over the Aegean Sea. Around the villa is a pretty and easy managed garden. The villa has both a balcony and a lovely terrace. The terrace is the perfect place for a small table where you can enjoy your coffee and paper in the morning. The spacious balcony can be used as a dining area with a larger table where you can have great dinners. Or you can set up some sunbeds and a parasol and make it your sun terrace.


The villa has a total of 160 m2. The kitchen with its open floor plan is on the first floor. From the living room, you have an easy access to the lovely balcony. There is also 1 bathroom on this floor. On the ground floor, there are 2 another bathrooms and 2 fabulous bedrooms.


This villa is villas-for-sale-in-turkey">perfect for you who want to buy a villa in Turkey with a stunning sea view. It is only 400 meters to the beautiful beach from this villa and a few kilometers to Bodrum. This property in Bodrum is located a bit outside of the busy center to give you some peace and quiet. All you need on a daily basis is just at a walking distance from the property. So when you want a relaxed and comfortable life with a great sea view in Bodrum, then you want this villa.


  • Garden
  • Security
  • Sea view
  • Restaurant
  • Shopping Mall
  • Close to Bus Stop

View of the Property on The Map

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email Us

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype

Leave your contact details and we will contact you soon.

Işık Teker - Real Estate Sales Manager

Işık Teker

Real Estate Sales Manager
Nederlands, English, German, Turkish
Adem Giden - Sales Representative

Adem Giden

Sales Representative
English, Turkish