قدمت المطربة الشعبية البريطانية آن ماري حفلة موسيقية في بيليك ، وهي مدينة في منطقة سيريك في أنطاليا ، إلى 2000 شخص.

آن ماري التي أصبحت شائعة بعد إصدارها لألبومها الأول "روكابي" في عام 2016 ، قدمت حفلة موسيقية لحوالي 2000 شخص تركي وأجنبي. كان الحفل في منطقة سيريك في أنطاليا وعلقت آن ماري على أن "الشعب التركي لطيف للغاية ، والضيافة التركية مذهلة".


أصبحت آن ماري تحظى بشعبية بعد أن أصدرت أغنيتها الشعبية "روكابي" في عام 2016. مع هذه الأغنية ، التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في تركيا ، كانت على قمة العديد من المخططات. كان الحفل في فندق ومنتجع ريجنوم كاريا للجولف وسبا في بيليك ، سيريك حيث بقيت أيضا. بدأت الحفل بقولها "مرحباً يا تركيا ، مرحباً أنطاليا" بالتركية.


بما في ذلك الناس الذين يقيمون في الفندق ، كان هناك 2000 شخص في الحضور. صافحت آن ماري مع معجبيها بالقرب من المسرح وقدمت التواقيع والصور إلى جماهيرها بعد الحفل. غنت لمدة ساعة. سجلت آن ماري في الفندق قبل يومين ومكثت في فيلا. في الفيلا ، سألت عن سجادة تركية. كان هناك فريق من 10 أشخاص بما في ذلك الخدم ، ورئيس الطباخين وعدة خوادم وخادمات ، في خدمتها. آن ماري وصلت إلى الفندق مع طائرة هليكوبتر وقبل ذلك قامت بجولة قصيرة في أنطاليا من الجو أيضا.

Popular British singer Anne Marie gave a concert in Belek, a town of Serik district of Antalya, to 2000 people.

Popular British singer Anne Marie gave a concert in Belek, a town of Serik district of Antalya, to 2000 people.

Popular British singer Anne Marie gave a concert in Belek, a town of Serik district of Antalya, to 2000 people.



Anne Marie who became popular after she released her first track, ‘Rockabye’ in 2016, gave a concert to nearly 2000 Turkish and foreign people. The concert was in Serik district of Antalya and Anne Marie commented that ‘Turkish people are very nice, Turkish hospitality is amazing’.

Anne Marie became popular after she released her popular song ‘Rockabye’ in 2016. With this song, which is also very popular in Turkey, she was at the top of several charts. Anne Marie gave the concert at Regnum Carya Golf & SPA Resort Hotel in Belek, Serik where she also stayed. She started the concert by saying ‘Hello Turkey, Hello Antalya’ in Turkish.

Including people staying in the Hotel, there were 2000 people in the audience. Anne Marie shook hands with her fans near the stage and she gave autographs and photos to her fans after the concert. She sang for 1 hour. Anne Marie checked in the Hotel 2 days before and stayed in a villa. In the villa, she asked for a Turkish rug. There was a team of 10 people including a butler, a chef and several servers and maids, at her service. Anne Marie arrived the Hotel with helicopter and before that she made a short tour of Antalya from air, too.

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email Us

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype