Чудесная вилла в стиле «кантри» у самого моря872,215 $

location_onМесторасположение Бодрум
Связаться с менеджером по продажамAmazing country style villa on the beach
  • Номер объекта 7042
  • Год постройки Invalid date
  • Расстояние до аэропорта 28 km
  • Расстояние до пляжа 1 m
  • Расстояние до города 4 km
  • Готовность к переезду true
  • Расстояние до торговых центров 700 m
  • Этаж 2
  • Комната 4
  • Балкон 1
  • Ванная комната 2
  • Размер 120
  • Цена 872,215 $
  • Комната
  • Балкон
  • Ванная комната
  • Размер
  • Цена 0 $

Описание Amazing country style villa on the beach

Всего в нескольких километрах от Бодрума расположен залив Казикли с его идиллической атмосферой и красивыми пляжами, удостоенными голубого флага. Этот район гораздо более тихий и спокойный, чем Бодрум. Здесь Вы сможете жить у самого пляжа, в окружении природы, но в то же время совсем не далеко от Бодрума.

Представьте себе, что Вы владеете виллой, где в нескольких метрах от Вашей входной двери - море. Эта фантастическая вилла может стать Вашей сбывшейся мечтой. Вилла имеет прекрасную террасу в саду, где можно обустроить уголок с креслом-качалкой или диванчиком для послеполуденного отдыха. Фасад виллы выполнен из декоративного камня, что придает этой вилле в стиле «кантри» ощущение добротности и шарма. На территории есть 2 летних душа с туалетами.

На первом уровне виллы расположена просторная гостиная с открытым камином, 2 спальни с выходом в сад, ванная комната и кухня. На втором уровне еще 2 спальни с красивыми балконами и 2 ванные комнаты.

Эта фантастическая вилла у моря имеет, действительно, продуманный дизайн. Она идеально подходит для большой семьи и для тех, кто хочет отдыхать в компании множества друзей. Или может быть, Вы мечтали о том, чтобы иметь недвижимость в Бодруме и переоборудовать ее в симпатичный бутик-отель, тогда эта вилла идеально подходит Вам. Независимо от Ваших предпочтений, этот вариант - достойная недвижимость для жизни и отдыха в Турции.

Показать на карте Amazing country style villa on the beach

Связаться с менеджером по продажамAmazing country style villa on the beach

Связаться с менеджером по продажамAmazing country style villa on the beach

Amazing country style villa on the beach general - 1
Amazing country style villa on the beach general - 2
Amazing country style villa on the beach general - 3
Amazing country style villa on the beach general - 4
Amazing country style villa on the beach general - 5
Amazing country style villa on the beach general - 6
Amazing country style villa on the beach general - 7
Amazing country style villa on the beach general - 8
Amazing country style villa on the beach general - 9
Amazing country style villa on the beach general - 10
Amazing country style villa on the beach general - 11
Amazing country style villa on the beach general - 12
Amazing country style villa on the beach general - 13
Amazing country style villa on the beach general - 14
Amazing country style villa on the beach general - 15
Amazing country style villa on the beach general - 16
Amazing country style villa on the beach interior - 17
Amazing country style villa on the beach interior - 18

Amazing country style villa on the beach

€ 750.000
property id
[SOLD]7042
location
Bodrum
Milas
size
120m2 to 120m2
bed
5+1 to 5+1
bath
5 to 5
calendar
2009
beach
200 m
airlines
55 km
  • Rooms : 5+1
  • Size : 120 m2
  • Balcony : 2
  • Bathrooms : 5
  • Price : € 750.000

Just a few kilometers outside of Bodrum, you will find Kazikli Bay and its idyllic atmosphere and blue flagged beaches. This area is more quiet and relaxed than the fast big-city tempo you’ll find in Bodrum. Here you will live close to nature and close to the beach but it is still easy to go into Bodrum whenever you want. This area provides really great opportunities for everyone who is buying a property in Bodrum.


Imagine yourself owning a villa with the sea just outside your front door. With this spectacular villa in Bodrum, this dream can come true. In front of the villa is a lovely garden terrace with a beautiful covered area for tables or a sofa if you want. In front of this garden terrace are the sea and the villa’s pier. The villas facade is covered with beautiful stones, giving it a truly nice country feel. On the outside of the house, there are 2 showers and 2 toilets.


On the ground floor of the villa, you’ll find a really nice living room with an open fireplace. This floor also has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, and a really nice kitchen. On the first floor, there are 2 more bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. All of the bedrooms have nice balconies or opens up to the garden.


This is a really unique villa just on the beach with a really well-thought-out design. The living room and the big garden terrace is perfect for big families or reunions. It is even possible to use it as a small bed-and-breakfast if you want. Maybe you have been dreaming of having a property in Turkey and turn it into a cute boutique hotel, then this villa is perfect for you. It is of course equally perfect for you who have a big family or just love to entertain guests. No matter what your plans are, this is spectacular property in Turkey.


  • Garden
  • Spa
  • Shower
  • Beach
  • Restaurant

View of the Property on The Map

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email Us

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype

Leave your contact details and we will contact you soon.

Işık Teker - Real Estate Sales Manager

Işık Teker

Real Estate Sales Manager
Nederlands, English, German, Turkish
Adem Giden - Sales Representative

Adem Giden

Sales Representative
English, Turkish